National Girls Lacrosse League


The Premier Club Lacrosse League

The National Girls Lacrosse League is the only nationwide girls youth league in existence. The best 3rd-8th grade girls teams compete in one of 9 regional leagues across the country with the winners all coming together to crown a National Champion on Memorial Day weekend in conjunction with the NCAA National Championship.


Watch National Championship LIVE STREAM


League Structure

The National Girls Lacrosse League is comprised of  A and B divisions for each age group (2027, 2028, 2029, 2030, 2031, & 2032). In 2023, teams will compete in one of the following regions:  Carolinas, Mid Atlantic, Mid West, New England, NY Metro, Philly, Rocky Mountain, Southeast, and Upstate NY.






National Champions

Championship Weekend

Following regional play, the winners from each regional league all come together to crown a National Champion. Each year the championship will be held Memorial Day weekend, with the 2023 site being in Cary, North Carolina

Request Info